Skip to content

Bulk-Verified Accounts

If you’re managing multiple locations under a bulk-verified account, upload the spreadsheet and select the location in question.

If you see a conflict message, you’ll also be able to request access from the current owner. They will receive a notification to approve or reject the request.

Once approved, a 7-day hold is applied to new owners or managers. During this period, they won’t be able to:

  • Remove other managers or transfer ownership
  • Transfer primary ownership
  • Delete or undelete the profile

This holding period is in place to protect against abuse or accidental mismanagement.